Hey You - The Quireboys - Bitter Sweet And Live (Laserdisc)

Download Hey You - The Quireboys - Bitter Sweet And Live  (Laserdisc)


Giv Me Luv (Deep Dish 11th Hour Remix) - Alcatraz - Giv Me Luv (CD), Fatal Fascination, Garden Dark - The Saints (2) - Nothing Is Straight In My House (CD, Album), Untitled - Various - Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! - The Record (Vinyl), Μπαξέ τσιφλίκι - Βασίλης Τσιτσάνης - Βασίλης Τσιτσάνης Νο.3 (CD), Foliada De Elviña - Grupo De Danzas De La Sección Femenina De F.E.T. Y De Las J.O.N.S. - Canciones G, Apsolutno Sve, Das Perfekte Verbrechen - Heinz Rudolf Kunze - Korrekt (CD), Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall, Textures - Midge Ure - No Regrets - The Very Best Of (CD), Woke Up This Morning - Joe Sample - David T. Walker - Swing Street Cafe (CD, Album), Upon The Throne Of Blood And Iron - Shadows In The Crypt - Fanatical (Ready To Die) (Cassette)


  1. Kemi Permalink
    The Quireboys ‎– Bitter Sweet And Live Label: Picture Music International ‎– 3, Central Music ‎– MVP
  2. Goltizilkree Permalink
    Bitter Sweet & Twisted is rock band The Quireboys's second studio album, released in The album was released on EMI and went into the UK Albums Chart at # Three of the tracks from this album ("Tramps & Thieves", "Brother Louie" and "Last Time") were released as singles, the latter of which was only released in Japan. "Brother Louie" was the highest charting from this album, as it Genre: Rock, Hard rock.
  3. Gagar Permalink
    The Quireboys ‎– Bitter Sweet And Live Label: Picture Music International ‎– MVP Bitter Sweet And Live ‎ (Laserdisc, 12", NTSC) Picture Music International: TOLW Japan: Sell This Version: 3, MVP The Quireboys: Bitter Sweet And Live 5/5(1).
  4. Shaktinos Permalink
    The Quireboys are an English hard rock band formed in in London, with strong ties to the band formed they were originally known as The Queerboys and later as the London Quireboys in the United States and Canada, settling at last with their current name.. The band were successful during the late s and early s, with their debut album A Bit of What You Fancy Genres: Rock, hard rock, blues rock.
  5. Taule Permalink
    In , the Quireboys finally released Bitter Sweet & Twisted — their sophomore effort. Produced by producer du jour Bob Rock, the album featured 14 tracks that, for the most, part lacked the songwriting craft of the band's debut. Originally intended as a double album, many leftovers exist and remain in the vaults from these Bob Rock sessions.
  6. Kisho Permalink
    The Quireboys - Listen to The Quireboys on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .
  7. Datilar Permalink
    THE QUIREBOYS - Live Music Hall Köln Musicians: Spike - vocals Guy Bailey - guitar 05 Long Time Coming 06 Sweet Mary Anne 07 I Don't Love You Anymore 08 Sex Party 09 Take Me Home 10 Hey You 11 There She Goes Again 12 7 o'Clock Bitter Sweet & Live () VHS One More For The Road () DVD.
  8. Nicage Permalink
    Jan 14,  · This mesmerising performance to an enthusiastic sell-out crowd includes the Top 40 UK hit singles 7 O'clock, Hey You and I Don't Love You Anymore The Quireboys' debut album A Bit Of What You Fancy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *